Regional Healthcare Coalitions were established in Georgia in August 2012. The State of Georgia is broken up into 14 Healthcare Coalitions.

The Region F Coalition brings together partners from a 12-county area to plan and prepare for emergencies. Our service area includes Henry, Butts, Spalding, Pike, Lamar, Monroe, Jones, Upson, Crawford, Macon-Bibb, Peach and Houston counties.

The Coalition coordinates regional planning, training and exercising with the goal of increasing preparedness and resiliency in Central Georgia.

12 counties

Region F is proud to support the following counties:



If your primary facility is in a different county, please use the GA Healthcare Coalitions Map to find your Coalition.